Latest Products http://www.eddymelt.com Latest Products 16-07-28 en-us http://www.eddymelt.com Induction Melting Furnace http://www.eddymelt.com/induction-melting-furnace.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a complete solution for various industrial purposes in itself, our Induction Melting Furnace is available in a number of specifications. Manufactured using the latest solid state technology, our product is known for its durability, low maintenance cost, less power consumption, accurate heat control and portability. Melting Crucibles http://www.eddymelt.com/melting-crucibles.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our premium quality Melting Crucibles are manufactured using the optimum quality Aluminium. Renowned for its excellent melting purposes, these Steel Frame Melting Crucibles are the result of high-end technology and the skill of our team members. Induction Heating Equipment http://www.eddymelt.com/induction-heating-equipment.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our world wide appreciation is the result of the power packed performance of our Induction Heating Equipment. This equipment is used for surface heating as well as in forming, forging or rolling applications. Induction Hardening Equipment http://www.eddymelt.com/induction-hardening-equipment.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Induction Hardening Equipment has won the hearts of our patrons located all over the world with its high efficiency. As one of the leading High Frequency Induction Hardening Equipment Manufacturers, we have left no stone unturned to satisfy the clients. In terms of performance and price, our product is unsurpassable. Induction Brazing Equipment http://www.eddymelt.com/induction-brazing-equipment.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Induction Brazing Equipment is the complete solution to the various purposes of foundries, automobile ancillaries and metal heating houses. With fewer chances for leaking connections and consistent performance, our Electrical Induction Equipment has spanned the national as well as the international markets. Medium Frequency Power Supply http://www.eddymelt.com/medium-frequency-power-supply.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Extensively used in the steel industries, our Medium Frequency Power Supply is renowned for its flexible frequency selection, high efficiency, short circuit proofness, leakage protection and more. Its chief highlight is the power factor that ranges between 0.95 and 0.99. Indexing Tables http://www.eddymelt.com/indexing-tables.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, powered by high-end technology and the innovation of our team members, have come up with an all new range of Automatic Indexing Tables that is sure to put an end to your search. Our Indexing Tables are renowned for their accuracy, flexibility, torque capacity, velocity and more.